|
Contact Information
Need to get in touch with us?
Tournament Location:
Morven Park International Equestrian Center
41793 Tutt Lane Leesburg, VA 20176 --- USE THIS ADDRESS ONLY

Click here for directions 
 
Tournament Headquarters:
D.C. United SoccerFest
c/o BWF-Sage Communications
1651 Old Meadow Road Suite 500 
McLean, VA 22102
 
Telephone: 703.533.4825
Fax: 703.536.2255
All e-mail correspondence is forwarded directly to tournament staff.
 
Tournament Contacts:
Tournament Director and Team Communciation: Steve Winter: swinter@aboutbwf.com or 202-468-8100
Associate Tournament Director:  Keelan Carpenter: kcarpenter@abougsage.com or 703-584-5647
Media and Volunteers: Brian Bishop: brian@aboutbwf.com or 703-533-4830 
Referee Assignor: Tarey Houston: Tareyassignor@aol.com
Sponsors and Vendors:  Steven Tricarico:  stricaric@gmail.com and Casey Burton:  ciburton8@gmail.com 
 
D.C. United Contacts
Event Info - Adam Hoyt:  Ahoyt@dcunited.com or 202-587-5427
Ticket Sales*  - James Clark: JClark@dcunited.com or 202-587-5487
* $10 discount tickets to June 28th D.C. United vs. Seattle Sounders FC match are available for coaches, family and friends.